BBC visit

Today the BBC came to film our workshop and report on the Loudspeaker project.

Image

Geeta the journalist interviewed me and asked about my work and what it was all about.

Image

She also asked about my illness and if the project had helped me in anyway.

Image

This was the first time that I’ve been interviewed for TV. I was able to tell them about what the project has done for me and I’ve had the chance to speak out.

I’ll definitely be watching the news tonight!

Lynn Chippendale, Project Participant and Mentor

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to BBC visit

  1. Just would too thank the loudspeaker very much in helping me & many others in letting us share our feelings in this work,its been grt fun & helpful in my life &sure its helped many others & continue too,hope there is other women out there & think about looking into this,as its a grt place 2 explore your feelings.

Leave a Reply

